Generation Wild (Gatefold LP)

Generation Wild (Gatefold LP)




Earn up to 13.52kr in Store Credit when you purchase this product!

The Story

Finally we got our shit together and we're proud to finally announce the release of Generation Wild on vinyl!

This gatefold LP features the new bonus track "Hollywood Teaze" as well as some updated artwork!

Tracklist :

1. 442
2. Armageddon
3. So Alive
4. Generation Wild
5. Rebel
6. Save Her
7. Down With The Dust
8. Native Nature
9. Chemical
10. Bound To Fall
11. Beautiful Pain
12. Hollywood Teaze



Overall Rating: Star Rating

  • Star Rating
    By: katsumi kawaguchi December 14, 2014
    One of my favorites that you are listening much from the launch of 2010.Gatefold photo also very cool! EVERYTHING LOUDER !!
  • Star Rating
    By: jeremiah evans December 02, 2014
    the LP is gatefold with a classic 4 panel photo of each band member in the center. plus it has the vinyl only bonus track "Hollywood Teaze" that is worth getting this for alone. plus Peter threw in some stickers, pins, & picks. super fun surprise!
  • Star Rating
    By: Päivi Puttonen October 25, 2014
    Probably my favorite album!! Really fast shipping, ONCE AGAIN. I think I'm addicted to this online store :D
Back to Top