Scandinavian Hell Tour Live 2013 [DOWNLOAD]
  • Scandinavian Hell Tour Live 2013 [DOWNLOAD]

Scandinavian Hell Tour Live 2013 [DOWNLOAD]


99.00 SEK



Purchasing this product would give you 7.92 SEK in store credit!

The Story

This is for those who missed out on the IndieGoGo campaign we had earlier this year.

Please note that this is a download only, and not a physical CD!

Artwork available, click here to download

Tracklist :

1. Change the world
2. Circus
3. Tikket
4. Anarchy
5. Breakin’ the chainz
6. Rebel
7. Chemical
8. Queen obscene
9. Got a reason
10. It’s a miracle
11. Garden of babylon
12. Riot in everyone
13. Excited (feat. Otto Welton)
14. Liquid Jesus (feat. Marco aka Thin Lazy, Linda Öst & Otto Welton)
15. Generation wild
16. Cocaine cowboys


Overall Rating: Star Rating

  • Star Rating
    By: Harriet Marianne von Brömssen October 22, 2014
    Very good live album. The band shows here its capabilities with "new singer", which seems thrown themselves into the band to stay. One of the best bands right now in Sweden.
  • Star Rating
    By: Chris Douce October 22, 2014
    A fantastic live album capturing Crashdiet's true energy; it's loud, mean, not entirely clean but that just shows how real a Crashdiet live performance is. This is an un-apologising live album that any Crashdiet fan will enjoy featuring a "best-of" setlist with all the songs we've come to know and love and a jam just for good measure.
  • Star Rating
    By: Lynsey Wesley October 22, 2014
    Excellent set, loved it would recommend, a must for all fans. Sound quality is also great and can't find fault with this. It is cool that you even get the artwork, couldn't ask for more, thanks for a great download.
Back to Top