Scandinavian Hell Tour Live 2013 [DOWNLOAD]
  • Scandinavian Hell Tour Live 2013 [DOWNLOAD]

Scandinavian Hell Tour Live 2013 [DOWNLOAD]






Purchasing this product would give you 7.92kr in store credit!

The Story

This is for those who missed out on the IndieGoGo campaign we had earlier this year.

Please note that this is a download only, and not a physical CD!

Artwork available, click here to download

Tracklist :

1. Change the world
2. Circus
3. Tikket
4. Anarchy
5. Breakin’ the chainz
6. Rebel
7. Chemical
8. Queen obscene
9. Got a reason
10. It’s a miracle
11. Garden of babylon
12. Riot in everyone
13. Excited (feat. Otto Welton)
14. Liquid Jesus (feat. Marco aka Thin Lazy, Linda Öst & Otto Welton)
15. Generation wild
16. Cocaine cowboys


Overall Rating: Star Rating

  • Star Rating
    By: Peter Banfi December 12, 2014
    Raw and sleazy, this is real rock n' roll! The best Crashdiet live footage so far! Awesome, I like it!
  • Star Rating
    By: jeremiah evans December 02, 2014
    this is a whole lot of fun. i love when bands throw out little extra digital releases like this. a must have for any CD fan!
  • Star Rating
    By: Harriet Marianne von Brömssen October 22, 2014
    Very good live album. The band shows here its capabilities with "new singer", which seems thrown themselves into the band to stay. One of the best bands right now in Sweden.
Back to Top