Rest In Sleaze (CD)

Rest In Sleaze (CD)




Earn up to $0.56 in Store Credit when you purchase this product!

The Story

The groundbreaking debut album of CRASHDÏET.
Released in August 2005.




1. Knock 'em down
2. Riot in everyone
3. Queen obscene
4. Breakin' the chainz
5. Needle in your eye
6. Tikket
7. Out of line
8. It´s a miracle
9. Straight outta hell
10. Back on trakk



Overall Rating: Star Rating

  • Star Rating
    By: Tibor Antal December 18, 2014
    Nice album
  • Star Rating
    By: TATHYANA SZMIDZIUK December 06, 2014
    This CD is perfect from start to finish! * - * I love the voice of Dave! But the voice of Simon is amazing, and I think he's perfect in Crashdiet! I already loved Jailbait, but I'm very happy for him to be part of Crashdiet. I want to thank Peter for everything! He was amazing!!!! Thanxxxx :)
  • Star Rating
    By: caitlin carberry-place October 22, 2014
    great cd been after this for a long time shipping was really quick thanks peter.
Back to Top