The Savage Playground (CD)

The Savage Playground (CD)


149.00 SEK


Purchasing this product would give you 11.92 SEK in store credit!

The Story

The fourth album released by your favourite sleaze rockers :P.

Released worldwide on January 22, and in Scandinavia January 25.



Tracklist :

01. Change The World
02. Cocaine Cowboys
03. Anarchy
04. California
05. Lickin' Dog
06. Circus
07. Sin City
08. Got A Reason
09. Drinkin' Without You
10. Snakes In Paradise
11. Damaged Kid
12. Excited
13. Garden Of Babylon



Overall Rating: Star Rating

  • Star Rating
    By: Jasen Carmean February 14, 2014
    Never leaves my truck stereo. Sleaze at its finest. Don't stop the rock guys!
  • Star Rating
    By: Emma Jones October 15, 2013
    you boys just keep getting better and better. love it _3
  • Star Rating
    By: Shaun Soutter September 29, 2013
    GREAT album, a step forward for the band. Well worth picking up.
Back to Top