Illegal Rarities Volume 1

Illegal Rarities Volume 1


149,00 kr


The Story


These tracks have been hiding in the Crashdiet vaults for over 10 years - finally they have once again resurfaced!

This release is limited to 999 copies and it's only available right here at our own online store.

Sonically enhanced by Martin Sweet.

1. Gimme what I need
2. Queen obscene
3. We play it, you scream it
4. Miss pain
5. California white
6. Get ready for tonite (bonus)
7. Within the sleaze (bonus)
8. Too hot to stop (bonus)


Overall Rating: Star Rating
  • Star Rating
    By: Johanna Karlsson July 26, 2014
    So cool!!
  • Star Rating
    By: Patricia Bumgarner June 23, 2014
    This is an awesome CD of Demos listened to it alot and never get tired of it got it autographed and it came with two Stickers and a Guitar Pick very cool i'll definetely have to get some more stuff again sometime!!!!
  • Star Rating
    By: Jan De Greve June 10, 2014
    This was not my first purchase through the official merchandise store and it will definately not be my last. The items sold and delivered are always of an excellent quality and the delivery period is short as ever. This cd is a must have for Crashdïet fans...it gives you a view on how the band has evolved.

Back to Top