Scandinavian Hell Tour Live 2013 [DOWNLOAD]
  • Scandinavian Hell Tour Live 2013 [DOWNLOAD]

Scandinavian Hell Tour Live 2013 [DOWNLOAD]






Earn up to 7.92kr in Store Credit when you purchase this product!

The Story

This is for those who missed out on the IndieGoGo campaign we had earlier this year.

Please note that this is a download only, and not a physical CD!

Artwork available, click here to download

Tracklist :

1. Change the world
2. Circus
3. Tikket
4. Anarchy
5. Breakin’ the chainz
6. Rebel
7. Chemical
8. Queen obscene
9. Got a reason
10. It’s a miracle
11. Garden of babylon
12. Riot in everyone
13. Excited (feat. Otto Welton)
14. Liquid Jesus (feat. Marco aka Thin Lazy, Linda Öst & Otto Welton)
15. Generation wild
16. Cocaine cowboys


Overall Rating: Star Rating

  • Star Rating
    By: Sara Volpe September 09, 2015
    Cool tour,all songs are fantastic! :)
  • Star Rating
    By: Mathieu Pouches January 24, 2015
    I'm really pleased with this album, it sounds really good, there are a lot of songs and its quality is good, which is uncommon for a live album ! Too bad Knokk' em Down is missing ;)
  • Star Rating
    By: Peter Banfi December 12, 2014
    Raw and sleazy, this is real rock n' roll! The best Crashdiet live footage so far! Awesome, I like it!
Back to Top