The Savage Playground (Gatefold LP)

The Savage Playground (Gatefold LP)




Purchasing this product would give you 14kr in store credit!

The Story

Updated artwork by Martin Sweet.

Tracklist :

01. Change The World
02. Cocaine Cowboys
03. Anarchy
04. California
05. Lickin' Dog
06. Circus
07. Sin City
08. Got A Reason
09. Drinkin' Without You
10. Snakes In Paradise
11. Damaged Kid
12. Excited
13. Garden Of Babylon



Overall Rating: Star Rating

  • Star Rating
    By: Marc Edgar February 19, 2014
    I am extremely happy about this album. Thanks a lot for all signing it. Hoping for generation wild to be back in stock.
  • Star Rating
    By: Jasen Carmean February 14, 2014
    Artwork on the sleeve is badass and the sound quality is phenomenal. Couldn't be happier.
  • Star Rating
    By: Gonzalo Alejo GarcĂ­a Ameijenda September 26, 2013
    Another awesome vynil release... also signed from the full band so a beautiful collection stuff... we NEED to have Rest in Sleaze on Vynil too!!! :)
Back to Top