Rest In Sleaze (CD)

Rest In Sleaze (CD)


89 kr


Earn up to 9 kr in rewards points when you purchase this product!

The Story

The groundbreaking debut album of CRASHDÏET.
Released in August 2005.




1. Knock 'em down
2. Riot in everyone
3. Queen obscene
4. Breakin' the chainz
5. Needle in your eye
6. Tikket
7. Out of line
8. It´s a miracle
9. Straight outta hell
10. Back on trakk



Overall Rating: Star Rating

  • Star Rating
    By: Michael Taljaard July 07, 2014
    Excellent music - catchy, refreshing and just so enjoyable to listen to. It takes me back to the awesome 80's. Thank you for the stickers and pick as well as the prompt delivery. Thanks again. Michael
  • Star Rating
    By: Glenn Røksland May 26, 2014
    Great record from start to finish!!
  • Star Rating
    By: Eiliv Sagrusten May 06, 2014
    My new favorite album. Are you in doubt if you wanna buy it? Don't, just buy it!
Back to Top